Select a Loan Originator

Please select a loan originator from the list below. We look forward to working with you!

Application Name Address Email Phone NMLS# Website
Apply Now Anthony Mosley 2449 Camelot Ct SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546 amosley@vandykmortgage.com 616.974.9209 130260 Visit Website
Apply Now Grant Alexander 25 Ionia Ave SW Suite 501 Grand Rapids MI, 49503 galexander@vandykmortgage.com 616.974.9267 796642 Visit Website
Apply Now Jon Izenbart 859-A 28th St Wyoming, MI 49509 jizenbart@vandykmortgage.com 616.974.9243 799806 Visit Website
Apply Now Karri Hartman 6350 Jupiter Ave NE #104 Belmont, MI 49306 khartman@vandykmortgage.com 616.726.5701 374278 Visit Website
Apply Now Katrina Lockard 122 Courtland St Rockford, MI 49341 klockard@vandykmortgage.com 616.889.4411 1087830 Visit Website
Apply Now Bryan Newell 122 Courtland St Rockford, MI 49341 bnewell@vandykmortgage.com 616.422.5353 479370 Visit Website
Apply Now Beth Morris 6350 Jupiter NE Ste 104, Belmont, MI 49506 bmorris@vandykmortgage.com 616.308.2990 206248 Visit Website
Apply Now Juan Herrera 859-A 28th St Wyoming, MI 49509 jherrera@vandykmortgage.com 616.649.9567 1527373 Visit Website