Select a Loan Originator

Please select a loan originator from the list below. We look forward to working with you!

Application Name Address Email Phone NMLS# Website
Apply Now Bill Vering 7410 Montgomery Blvd NE Suite 101 Albuquerque, NM 87111 wvering@vandykmortgage.com 505-407-8012 198660 Visit Website
Apply Now Charlie Kemp 7410 Montgomery Blvd NE, Suite 205, Albuquerque, NM 87109 ckemp@vandykmortgage.com 505-407-8015 221431 Visit Website
Apply Now Matt Hunter 7410 Montgomery Blvd NE, Suite 205, Albuquerque, NM 87109 mhunter@vandykmortgage.com 505-385-4385 191394 Visit Website
Apply Now Rachel Donovan 7410 Montgomery Blvd NE, Suite 205, Albuquerque, NM 87109 rdonovan@vandykmortgage.com 505-328-4792 368845 Visit Website
Apply Now Vicky Schram 1613 Silver Heights Blvd, Silver City, NM 88061 vschram@vandykmortgage.com 928-246-6526 337603 Visit Website
Apply Now Cheryl Blomberg 7410 Montgomery Blvd NE, Suite 205, Albuquerque, NM 87109 hsnow@vandykmortgage.com 505-850-7335 983343 Visit Website
Apply Now Luke Ham 7410 Montgomery Blvd NE, Suite 205, Albuquerque, NM 87109 lham@vandykmortgage.com 505-407-8014 988977 Visit Website
Apply Now Rob Hill 7410 Montgomery Blvd NE, Suite 205, Albuquerque, NM 87109 rhill@vandykmortgage.com 505-738-6946 1587880 Visit Website